Annual Snooker Match with Lytham Bowling Club

This annual match for the Thwaites Trophy took place on the 28th March at the District Club. The match took place between 6 pairs with the District Club winning 4 – 2 to maintain our perfect record in this competition.

Winning pairs were

Joe Cross with George Lees
Steve Denny with Sid Drummond
Peter Mitcham with Rod Sugden
Jon Palser with John Burslam