2015 Bowls Championship Results (2016)

Congratulations to Ian Gilligan who beat Peter Twigg in the finals of the 2015 Singles Champioship

The Doubles was won by Eddie Oates & Rod Sugden who beat Steve Denny & Jon Palser in the 2015 Doubles Championship.

Signup sheets are available until Friday 17th June for the 2016 competition if you have not yet registered.

Sunday Fun Bowls

The next mixed fun bowls event is on Sunday 12th June starting at 12:20pm and running until around 4pm.  Guests are welcome, both bowlers and non-bowlers and as usual the entry will be £3 per person including refreshments.