2015 Bowls Championship Results (2016)

Congratulations to Ian Gilligan who beat Peter Twigg in the finals of the 2015 Singles Champioship

The Doubles was won by Eddie Oates & Rod Sugden who beat Steve Denny & Jon Palser in the 2015 Doubles Championship.

Signup sheets are available until Friday 17th June for the 2016 competition if you have not yet registered.