Christmas Draw Night Results

For those who couldn’t make it we have a list of the prizes, if you have won then please collect them from the club.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all.

No Item Winner
1 Nyetimber Wine Peter Fielding
2 Famous Grouse Bob Davies
3 Guylian Chocolates Ted Knight
4 Godiva Biscuits Ian Gilligan
5 Prosecco + Panettone Ken Harpham
6 Greenalls Gin Phil Axon
7 Thorntons Classic Barry Cartmel
8 Panettone (Tin) Abdul Benashour
9 Chateau de Pavillion Jack Booth
10 Champagne Barry Cartmel
11 Mystery Prize 1 Phil Axon
12 Smirnoff Vodka Phil Axon
13 Green & Blacks Chocs Peter Cotton
14 Macon Village Ken Harpham
15 Pink Champagne Paul Friberg
16 Three Barrels Colin Herd
17 Devine Belgian Chocs Peter Twigg
18 Chateau Pierrail Ian Gilligan
19 “Goody Bag” Peter Twigg
20 Mystery Prize 2 Eddie Nicholas
21 Nyetimber Wine Phil Axon
22 Barardi Adrian Bromiley
23 Thorntons Continental Peter Fielding
24 Chateau de Pavillion Paul Friberg
25 Biscuit Tube Adrian Bromiley
26 Prosecco + Panettone Rod Sugden
27 Grants Whisky Peter Twigg
28 Guylian Waffles Joe Cross
29 Pannetone (Box) Barry Cartmel
30 Macon Village Richard Germaine
31 Mystery Prize 3 Neil Plummer
32 Champagne Gary Cook
33 Ballentines Whisky David Christopher
34 Ferrero Rocher Chocs Adrian Bromiley
35 Chateau Pierrail Rod Sugden
36 “Goody Bag” Rod Sugden
37 Pink Champagne Fred Wakefield
38 Gordons Gin Graham Sloan
39 Guylian Chocs Peter Twigg
40 Pannetone (Tin) Ian Gilligan
41 Chateau Pavilion Peter Twigg
42 Mystery Prize 4 Paul Friberg
43 Nyetimber Wine Ken Varney
44 XO Brandy Barry Cartmel
45 Macon Village Colin Herd
46 Godiva Truffels Bob Davies
47 Prosecco + Panettone Dave Curran
48 Russian Standard Vodka Colin Herd
49 Green & Blacks Chocs Fred Wakefield
50 Panettone (Tin) Terry Fisher
51 Mystery Prize 5 Peter Fielding
52 Champagne Neil Plummer
53 Beefeater Gin Eddie Nicholas
54 Thorntons Classic Bill Hughes
55 “Goody Bag” Joe Cross
56 Divine Chocolates John Alden
57 Pink Champagne Terry Fisher
58 Famous Grouse John Bennett
59 Thorntons Continental John Alden
60 Chateau Pierrail Phil Axon
61 Float 1 Gary Cook
62 Float 2 Rod Sugden
63 Float 3 Peter Hulme
64 Float 4 Brian Hurt
65 Float 5 Grant Eccles
66 Donation 1 Dave Warwick
67 Donation 2 Peter Twigg
71 Hamper Paul Friberg

End of another era

Following many several ears of great service it is with regret that Mr David Warwick announced at this evenings council meeting that he would be standing down as Chairman of the Council. Mr Rod Sugden has been elected as the new chairman with Mr Peter Fielding as his vice chairman.
The club would like to thank David Warwick for all his efforts as chairman in recent years.

A New President

The AGM on the 25th November saw the inauguration of our new president for 2017 Mr Peter Fielding, who also announced on the evening the new vice president for 2016 will be Mr Gary Cook.  The new president thanked the outgoing Mr Rod Sugden for a great presidential year.

The whole club would like to thank the outgoing president and wish luck to the incoming president and vice president.